Contact Us

Are you passionate about reuse, rental or repair? We want to hear from you. Our board of directors pride themselves in creating solutions that incorporate sustainable practices. If you need help or have a suggestion for us please contact us.

Board of Directors

Jenny Kedward, President
Dakota County
Allison Sawyer, Vice President
University of Minnesota Organics Roll Out Coordinator
Greg Rue, Treasurer
Arc's Value Village Thrift Store
Steve Jameson, Secretary
Nancy Ford, Member at Large
Repair Lair
Miriam Holsinger, Member at Large
Eureka Recycling
Nathan Landwehr, Member at Large
Minnesota Technical Assistance Program
Michelle Palm, Member at Large
Minnesota Waste Wise
Della Simpson, Member at Large
Steve Thomas, Member at Large
Better Futures Minnesota

Want to get in touch?

Fill out the contact form and we will get back to you.

ReUse Minnesota phone number


Want to join the ReUSE Network?

Sign up today and join other reuse businesses, industries, organizations and like minded individuals in promoting and expanding the reuse culture in the state.

Join Us

Interested in becoming a board member?

We're looking for individuals interested in helping to lead the reuse revolution! If you are passionate about reuse click here NOW!

Contact Us

Want to make a donation?

Consider supporting the reuse cause with a financial contribution to ReUSE MN and help us spread the reuse message across the state.